AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get the latest gadgets delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises the GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charging Station for $9.15. Its listed purpose is to charge compatible iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods devices, but the available listing headline does not provide model compatibility, charging speeds, included accessories or offer terms.

A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises the GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charging Station for $9.15, describing it as a charger for an iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods. The deal headline identifies the intended device categories, but does not specify compatible model numbers, charging output or whether the listed price remains available.

The product is presented as a foldable wireless charging station with three device categories in its name: iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods. That indicates the intended use is to charge compatible devices from Apple’s phone, watch and earbud lines at one station. It does not establish that every model in those product families will work.

The advertised price is $9.15, according to the deal headline. The headline alone does not state whether that figure requires a coupon, membership, a particular seller, or a specific payment method. It also does not describe shipping costs, taxes, stock levels or how long the offer lasts.

No product specifications are available in the supplied listing details beyond the product name and price. The headline does not say whether the station includes a power adapter or cable, which charging standards it uses, or whether it can charge all three devices at once. Those details matter when comparing a low-priced accessory with a user’s existing charging setup.

At a glance
reportWhen: Price listed in the Slickdeals Frontpag…
The developmentSlickdeals Frontpage listed the GETPALS foldable 3-in-1 wireless charging station for $9.15, with charging positions for compatible iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods devices.
What Can a $9.15 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station Charge?

Deal snapshot · Slickdeals Frontpage

What Can a $9.15 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station Charge?

The GETPALS foldable station is advertised for compatible iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods devices. The deal headline gives a listed price and intended device categories, but leaves key specifications and offer terms unconfirmed.

Brand GETPALS Named in the listing
Format 3-in-1 Three device categories named
Design Foldable As described in product name
Source Slickdeals Frontpage deal headline

01 / What it is advertised to charge

Three device categories, one stated purpose

The station is presented as a way to charge compatible devices from Apple’s phone, watch and earbud lines. The headline does not establish that every model in those product families will work.

POSITION 01

iPhone

Advertised for compatible iPhone devices. Exact supported models and charging output are not specified.

Model support unverified
POSITION 02

Apple Watch

Named as a device category, but no compatible watch generations or charging details are provided.

Model support unverified
POSITION 03

AirPods

Advertised for compatible AirPods. The listing headline does not identify supported models or cases.

Model support unverified

02 / What the headline tells you

A deal headline is a starting point—not a specification sheet.

The available details identify the product name, brand, foldable design, intended device categories and listed price. They do not provide a full product description or independent performance test.

01

Check exact models

Find your iPhone, watch and AirPods in the compatibility list.

02

Review charging details

Look for output, supported standards and simultaneous use information.

03

Check box contents

Confirm whether a power adapter and cable are included.

04

Verify the deal

Review checkout price, shipping, stock and any offer requirements.

Known

Slickdeals listed GETPALS’ foldable 3-in-1 wireless charging station at $9.15 for compatible iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods devices.

Not established

Speed, model compatibility, simultaneous charging, safety certifications, included accessories and current offer terms.

03 / Before you buy

Verify the details that change the real value

The low listed price may draw attention, but price alone cannot establish value. Check the live product page for the specifications and terms that affect whether the station fits your setup.

?
Compatibility by model

Confirm support for your exact phone, watch, earbuds and case.

?
Charging performance

Look for maximum output and whether all three positions work at once.

?
Power accessories

Check whether an adapter and cable come in the box or cost extra.

?
Current deal terms

Confirm checkout price, coupons, seller, shipping, taxes and stock.

04 / Quick answers

Key questions

What devices is it advertised to charge?

Compatible iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods devices. The headline does not list supported models.

Is the listed price $9.15?

That is the amount stated in the Slickdeals headline. Current availability, checkout requirements, shipping and taxes are not confirmed.

Can it charge all three at once?

The product is described as a 3-in-1 station, but simultaneous charging is not explicitly confirmed in the available details.

Does the price include a power adapter?

The headline does not say. Check the live product page for the package contents.

What the Three Charging Positions Offer

For someone with several Apple devices, a single station may reduce the number of separate charging accessories needed on a desk or bedside table. The listed three-device categories make the GETPALS product relevant to people looking for a compact way to organize an iPhone, watch and earbuds together. Its foldable design, as stated in the product name, also suggests portability is part of the offer, though the headline gives no dimensions or packed size.

The $9.15 advertised price is the clearest reason the listing may draw attention. Price alone, however, cannot establish value: buyers still need to verify compatibility, charging performance and what is included. A charger that requires a separately purchased adapter, for example, could cost more to use than the headline figure suggests.

The distinction between a product’s advertised purpose and verified compatibility is especially relevant for wireless accessories. Device generations can differ in their charging requirements, and an Apple-branded product category does not guarantee support for every model. The listing headline supports only the broad claim that the station is intended for compatible devices in those three categories.

Products Worth Considering

Apple AirPods Pro 3 Wireless Earbuds with Active Noise Cancellation

Apple AirPods Pro 3 Wireless Earbuds with Active Noise Cancellation

EcoFlow Delta 3 Ultra 3072Wh Portable Power Station – 3600W AC Output

EcoFlow Delta 3 Ultra 3072Wh Portable Power Station – 3600W AC Output

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

What the Deal Headline Confirms

The deal information available here is limited to the product name and advertised price. It identifies GETPALS as the brand and describes the item as a foldable, three-in-one wireless charging station for iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods. It does not include a full product description or an independent test of the charger.

That distinction shapes what can be reported. The headline confirms that the product is being offered as a multi-device charging accessory; it does not confirm charging speed, safety certifications, materials, durability or performance. Nor does it identify the exact iPhone, Apple Watch or AirPods models supported. Readers should check the live listing and its specifications before deciding whether it fits their devices.

The headline also does not provide a dated price history or comparison price. It is possible to report the $9.15 listed amount, but not to say how much it saves, whether it is a record low, or how it compares with other chargers without additional pricing information. The offer should be treated as a listed deal rather than a verified ongoing price.

Compatibility and Deal Terms Unverified

Several practical details remain unknown from the available listing headline. These include specific supported device models, maximum wireless charging output, whether all three positions operate simultaneously, and whether the station needs a separate power adapter. The headline does not provide enough information to assess charging speed or confirm that the product meets any particular charging standard.

The deal’s current status is also uncertain. The listing gives a price of $9.15, but no end date, inventory status or checkout conditions are provided here. Prices and availability can change, so the amount may not be obtainable when a reader visits the retailer. No seller, shipping charge or return policy is identified in the headline.

There is also no quoted statement from the retailer or manufacturer and no independent review in the available details. The product name describes the station’s intended function, but it should not be treated as proof of compatibility or performance across every Apple device.

Check the Live Listing Before Buying

Readers interested in the deal will need to consult the live product page for current price and availability, then review the detailed compatibility list for their exact devices. They should also confirm whether the box includes a power adapter and cable, and whether the stated charging setup supports simultaneous use of all three positions.

Until those specifications and terms are available, the confirmed takeaway remains limited: Slickdeals listed the GETPALS station at $9.15 and described it as a foldable wireless charger for iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods. There is no further verified update here about price changes, stock or product performance.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

Key Questions

What devices is the GETPALS station advertised to charge?

The listing describes it as a charger for compatible iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods devices. It does not provide model-by-model compatibility details.

Is the listed price $9.15?

$9.15 is the price stated in the Slickdeals headline. Current availability, checkout requirements, shipping and taxes are not confirmed by the available details.

Can it charge all three devices at the same time?

The product is described as a 3-in-1 charging station, but the headline does not explicitly confirm simultaneous charging. Check the full product specifications before purchase.

Does the price include a power adapter?

The available listing headline does not say whether a power adapter or cable is included. Confirm the package contents on the live product page.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

You May Also Like

Former Engineer’s Account: xAI Safety Questions And Grok Risks

A Korea Daily headline refers to Grok risks and a former engineer’s wrongful-termination claim, but the available material lacks details or evidence.

Anthropic’s $345,000 Writer Search Highlights The Human Side Of AI

CTech’s headline reports Anthropic will pay a human writer $345,000 to support executives, but the pay terms, duties and hiring status are unclear.

Nintendo Switch 2 Joy-Cons Officially Have A Pay-To-Press Button

Confirmed: Nintendo Switch 2 Joy-Cons feature a pay-to-press button, raising questions about functionality and user impact.

What Anthropic’s Cyber Verification Program Covers

Anthropic announced an expansion of its Cyber Verification Program, but the available announcement does not detail its scope, eligibility or timing.